Sunday, 30 April 2017

Friday, 28 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Monday, 17 April 2017

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Friday, 14 April 2017

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Monday, 10 April 2017

Join The Braid Hairstyles Gang This Easter Season

Join The Braid Hairstyles Gang This Easter Season
                                            @young.godess
The braid hairstyle is a very popular one, everywhere you go 6 out of 10 women can be seen spotting the hairstyle that’s how much love the hairstyles get over in this parts. There of cause are different types of braids, we have the jumbo, the million twist, we even have cornrows we know as Ghana weaving.

Sunday, 9 April 2017

These Shimmering And Sexy Sassy Ankara Styles Nigerian Celebrities Rocked Will Take Your Breath Away





Gone are the days when one had to think really hard before wearing an Ankara outfit as it was perceived as being too traditional. Ankara fabrics have really evolved from fabrics meant for mommies and grand-mamas to a must-have fashion item.

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Fashion & Agriculture : Pepper Dem From Farm To Fashion

Agriculture and fashion are truly and deeply connected. Agricultural raw materials are supplied to the textile industries. Also, it is a fact that the textile industry depends on fashion trends  and the textile industry depends on Agriculture .

Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Scintillating Photos From The 20th City People Awards For Excellence 2017


                                          Image may contain: 7 people, people standing 



The 20th City People Awards for Excellence 2017 went down on the 2nd April,2017 at the Bevent Center , Lagos Airport Hotel ,